Yannis G. Mitsopoulos Coauthor index DBLP Vis pubzone.org

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerX - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo

DBLP keys1997
3Electronic Edition pubzone.org CiteSeerX Google scholar BibTeX bibliographical record in XMLChristian S. Jensen, Curtis E. Dyreson, Michael H. Böhlen, James Clifford, Ramez Elmasri, Shashi K. Gadia, Fabio Grandi, Patrick J. Hayes, Sushil Jajodia, Wolfgang Käfer, Nick Kline, Nikos A. Lorentzos, Yannis G. Mitsopoulos, Angelo Montanari, Daniel A. Nonen, Elisa Peressi, Barbara Pernici, John F. Roddick, Nandlal L. Sarda, Maria Rita Scalas, Arie Segev, Richard T. Snodgrass, Michael D. Soo, Abdullah Uz Tansel, Paolo Tiberio, Gio Wiederhold: The Consensus Glossary of Temporal Database Concepts - February 1998 Version. Temporal Databases, Dagstuhl 1997: 367-405
2Electronic Edition pubzone.org CiteSeerX Google scholar BibTeX bibliographical record in XMLNikos A. Lorentzos, Yannis G. Mitsopoulos: SQL Extension for Interval Data. IEEE Trans. Knowl. Data Eng. 9(3): 480-499 (1997)
1no EE pubzone.org CiteSeerX Google scholar BibTeX bibliographical record in XMLConstantine Stephanidis, Yannis G. Mitsopoulos, A. Stergiou, Adamantios Koumpis: Tool Based Interface Construction Facilitating Access to Users with Disabilities. IS&N 1995: 506-507

Coauthor Index

1Michael H. Böhlen [3]
2James Clifford [3]
3Curtis E. Dyreson [3]
4Ramez Elmasri [3]
5Shashi K. Gadia [3]
6Fabio Grandi [3]
7Patrick J. Hayes [3]
8Sushil Jajodia [3]
9Christian S. Jensen [3]
10Wolfgang Käfer [3]
11Nick Kline [3]
12Adamantios Koumpis [1]
13Nikos A. Lorentzos [2] [3]
14Angelo Montanari [3]
15Daniel A. Nonen [3]
16Elisa Peressi [3]
17Barbara Pernici [3]
18John F. Roddick [3]
19Nandlal L. Sarda [3]
20Maria Rita Scalas [3]
21Arie Segev [3]
22Richard T. Snodgrass [3]
23Michael D. Soo [3]
24Constantine Stephanidis [1]
25A. Stergiou [1]
26Abdullah Uz Tansel [3]
27Paolo Tiberio [3]
28Gio Wiederhold [3]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun Mar 14 22:39:24 2010 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)