New Trustees starting from 2018

On behalf of the endowment, we would like to thank the outgoing members:

  • Divy Agrawal
  • Juliana Freire
  • Paul Larson (Vice President)
  • Dan Suciu
  • Kian-Lee Tan
  • Beng Chin Ooi

Furthermore, on behalf of the endowment too, we would also like to welcome five new members (2018 - 2024):

  • Luna Dong (America)
  • Felix Naumann (Europe)
  • Thomas Neumann (Europe)
  • Themis Palpanas (Europe)
  • Anthony Tung (Asia)
  • Divesh Srivastava (America)